We are governed by a Board of Directors (listed below) consisting of CEOs from Indiana YMCAs.

  • Chad Zaucha, Chair, YMCA of Muncie Indiana
  • Gregg Hiland, YMCA of Greater Indianapolis
  • Diane Hart-Dawson, Decatur County Family YMCA
  • Joel Sieplinga, YMCA Camp Tecumseh
  • Kristy Purlee, Washington County Family YMCA
  • Paul Cramer, YMCA of Lafayette Indiana
  • Dave Nash, Barbara B Jordan YMCA
  • Shannon Burhans, YMCA of Portage Township